Music for Piano Trio

Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Monday, September 17, 2018 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert

Music for Piano and Winds

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 7:30pm.  Dock Street Theatre

Music for Flute, Viola and Harp

Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 3pm.  Edisto Concert
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden House Concert
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert
Wednesday, November 14 2018 at 7pm.  Seabrook Island House Concert

The Night Before Christmas

Saturday, December 22 at 11am.  Sottile Theatre
Saturday, December 22 at 1pm.  Sottile Theatre

Music for Piano and Strings

Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3pm.  Dock Street Theatre

Music for String Quartet

Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden
Monday, January 28, 2019 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 3pm.  Edisto Island Concert

Music for Flute, Violin and Piano

Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden House Concert
Monday, March 18, 2019 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert

Music for Piano and Strings

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30pm.  Dock Street Theatre

Music for Violin and Piano

Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden House Concert
Monday, March 18, 2019 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert

Music for String Quartet

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3pm.  Edisto Island Concert
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 7pm.  Seabrook Island House Concert
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7pm.  Library Society

Music for Wind Quartet

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden
Monday, May 6, 2019 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert