Music for Wind Quintet: Danzi, Debussy and Barber

Monday, April 3, 2017 at 7:30pm.  Hilton Head Concert
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsden House Concert
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7pm. Charleston Library Society Concert

Prelude to Carnegie

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30pm.  Ovation Concert

Winds and Strings

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3:00pm.  Edisto Concert

Carnegie Hall Performance

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 8pm.  Carnegie Hall Performance

Music for Flute, Viola and Harp

Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 3pm.  Downtown House Concert
Monday, May 15, 2017 at 7:30pm.  Downtown House Concert
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7pm.  Kiawah Island House Concert
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 7pm.  Bishop Gadsde House Concert

 

Please click HERE to view concerts of the 2017-2018 season.